Hack Into Windows Xp Without Changing The Password

Hack into a computer running Windows XP without changing the password and find out all and any passwords on the machine (including admin accounts). You do not need access to any accounts to do this. Of course, do not do this on anyone elses computer without proper authorisation. more…

Atom 1.0 Feed

~ by hackcraft on September 21, 2006.

58 Responses to “Hack Into Windows Xp Without Changing The Password”

  1. dfdfdfs

  2. http://zezo2000470,jeeran.com/aozed

  3. I am a information student so I should to know something about this because it’s good for me in the future.

  4. ahh. but what if you dont have another computer? just the one? and your reading this say at an internet cafe??

    I have a solution (for most but not all people)

    ++ When the computer is booting, start tapping the F8 key. when the boot menu appears choose to run Windows XP in safe mode. When windows finally loads, you Should see an administrator account, now. . most people choose not to password protect theyre computer until after Windows XP has been Set-Up. so in most cases, to log in as the administrator, you dont need a password. Once your in, you can go to the control panel and open up User accounts, and add a new user. then restart the machine and the new user will appear in the usernames. login using this name (without a password) and when you are done, simply go into safemode again, and remove this user

    • Can you contact me and give me more guidence as I have been able to place it in safe mode but it brings up the password screen

  5. you are right about this ben but if the admin is passworded it self then what wouold you do ?

  6. and also if you try usnig command promtpt to change it, it jsut says accsess deined

  7. link [http://zezo2000470,jeeran.com/aozed] broken.
    Pretty crappy post.

  8. Hey i was wondering my friend his mom put a pass owrd so he couldnt get on his computer with out his mom putting in the pass word. so do and of you know how i could get him on with out you having to use a pass word

  9. nothing special…

  10. Somehow the 4 accounts that had full administrator priveleges are gone and now the machine boots up to a limited access account whether in normal or safe mode. I can’t load any software or make any changes… Even the restore and system recovery options are blocked. Being a Sony Vaio desktop it also shipped without any hard disks… Any options for getting to a full administrator privelege portion of my machine?

  11. i wanna know how to trace an ip address and how to get bank login or how to hack into any computer of any kind

  12. i need help im on a limited account and i want to hack into the admistrator but in safe mode it has a password and in the command prompt it just keeps saying access denied what else can i do

  13. ANYBODY LOOKING TO MAKE A QUICK BUCK ” USING YOUR COMPUTER SKILLZ” HIT ME UP AT 2145869047. SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY

  14. hey. I want to send a trojen houres to people how can I?

  15. send me a message everyday on my email umeshpatel_559@rediffmail.com

  16. what is the windows xp sp2 factory reset password

  17. hello

  18. hi i am manih kumar

  19. u know me hacking me please my really age in 14 year old
    but my computer knowledge in very high

  20. what is the windows xp sp2 factory reset password

  21. i an wally i rule

  22. to getinto the administrators account if there not password secure u dont have to go to safe mod u could simple start up windows and once ur at the log in page simple press alt+ctrl del this will get u to a new screen there in the username slot type in administrator and if there is no password then simply leave it blanck for pass slot and click enter..

  23. do u no how to hack into an optus security suite. and find out wat the parental control password is without changin it .
    if so can u plz tell me .my email is supernatural_rox_6@hotmail.com
    plz reply

  24. hi
    im wonderin if you no how to hack into an optus security suite, parental control password .if u no how to hack into tha parental control password without changin it .
    plz tell me .
    my email is supernatural_rox_6@hotmail.com

  25. Well I am 14 and I dont quite understand pcs and my rents put a password on my pc what do I do?

  26. NEVER MIND

  27. in administrator account while loading xp i had given an password .now i forgot it in safe mode i cant open my pc . what to do?

  28. hey anyone who knows about com hackin contact me @ kajeen1162@live.com

  29. meh.. so many posts of kids getten their computers locked xD. If you want into your computer i would suggest comand promt…
    just get ur parents to unlock the computer/I used to say i needed to study/ and when u get a chance change the passy. most hacks have bad cookies and trojans. i would suggest to never trust em…

  30. it is fine way to go to administrator account without any difficulties but i have don’t known the administrator password.if u solve this problem then tell me plz.

  31. hey friend its ripul and i want to so that i made a software to crack window xp2 user pass… its working when u r in guest mode….. basicelly it used in colleges or schools where the administrator is blocked… and u working on guest mode.. and if any1 want more information and what this software then contact me on ripul.bhopal@gmail.com

  32. hay not really related but i need help how do i hack into a V safe account on a verbatim flash drive please anyone justin

  33. this site sucks
    didnt help me at all

  34. i just want to fuck you all
    and also go to animesky.darkbb.com

  35. lol
    jk

  36. But plz check our anime forum out, promise u the bet u can find
    AnimeSky.darkbb.com

  37. how to edit group policy witout the administrator privelage

  38. good job. ( Rut Ham Cau)

  39. Hello everyone, My wife is having an affair with a guy she works with and I am trying to bypas Windows XP Professional logon. I have downloaded dreampacl, but can’t seem to get it to work, I have tried almost everything I have read. Can you help me get into her dell laptop without damaging anything or changing her password?

    Frustrated

  40. I tried everything on this website. Didnt work. I only have 1 computer and I just need to get on it. Everything is password protected. How do i get by it?

  41. how do u hack a account without deleting or changing the password

  42. I have a simpler solution. Before booting Your computer insert you Command Prompt Cd and type net user the name of the account * exactly like this and press enter. Then a message will be shown to type the password. Type the password, press enter and retype the password ans press enter. Close DOS or Command Prompt And Shut Down you system.

  43. The program that I recommend is the Windows Password Key 8.0, it is very easy to create a
    recovery disk that you can use on any Windows PC. It works perfectly to reset any local user account to a blank password. Just an easy to use bootable CD/DVD . It can also be used on a USB Flash Drive. http://www.lostwindowspassword.com/

  44. Look let me get it straight for everyone, if the other administrator has password (safe mode one)then its near impossible to hack or change it. Only the stupid people who install windows on their comp stupidly didnt put password on administrator. Therefore the only thing you can do is reformat your computer and then create a new account. btw you cant use command prompt on limted accounts and use net user password to change an admin pass because thats actually same as changing on admins account therefore access is denied. i guess only proffesional hackers can do it.

  45. I know a windows password recovery http://www.anypasswordrecovery.com/ which can easily bypass windows password,if you just forgot windows passwords,get it to manage your passwords.

  46. hey look if any1 knos how to chnge parental im 18 and still live with parents my dad admin and has restricted me to an hr between 7 and 8 at night can i hack into his account and chnge it if u do email me at patrick.buckle@tiscali.co.uk cheers if u hav anything use ful P.S not real name

  47. imail liadepot@yaoo.com

  48. hi can anyone help me PLEASE… I have a acer aspire 5742, iam the adminastrater and my partner has a normal acount but it is password protected , how do i get into his acount without him knowing , i know i could delete his password on control panel but he would know i have hacked into his acount …. pleaseeeee help xx much apreciated xx

  49. Last month , I lost my windows XP administrator password. I solved my problem with the help of Reset Windows Password utility. It not only supports Windows XP, I have personally tested it with Windows 7 . It worked perfectly to reset any local user account to a blank password. Just an easy to use bootable CD/DVD . It can also be used on a USB Flash Drive. You can download it from: http://www.top-password.com/reset-windows-password.html

  50. please i want to learn computer hacking because of some guys who attack my computer so i could stop it my email is exploitz@ymail.com

  51. u know how to hack into my parent computer because my mom change the password

  52. u dont know why u a using this site

  53. did not work

  54. Howdy! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!

    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  55. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward
    to finding out about your web page for a second time.

  56. Whats up! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the good information
    youve gotten right here on this post. I will be coming again to
    your weblog for extra soon.

  57. You stupied

Leave a Reply

 
